Inicio de sesión
UAT Logotipo

​​​​​​​​​​​Profesores asociados

NombrePromepSNI
​email
​​Mtra. Guadalupe Castillo Camacho​No​--​gcastill@docentes.uat.edu.mx
Mtra. Koryna Itzé Contreras Ocegueda​Sí​--kcontreras@docentes.uat.edu.mx
Dr. Guillermo Flores Miller

​Nivel 1
gfmiller@docentes.uat.edu.mx
Dra. Elsa Fernanda González Quintero​​--efgonzalez@docentes.uat.edu.mx

Dr. ​Mauricio Hernández Ramírez

--

mauherna@docentes.uat.edu.mx

​Mtro. Moisés Ricardo Miguel Aguilar

 ​No​--​mmiguel@docentes.uat.edu.mx

​Mtro. Eleuterio Zúñiga Reyes

No​--​​ezuniga@docentes.uat.edu.mx
Mtra. Nelly Paulina Trejo Guzmán​Sí​--​ntrejo@docentes.uat.edu.mx
Mtra. Tania Lizbeth Navarro González
No​tlnavarro@uat.edu.mx
​Dra. Michelle Adriana Recio Saucedo​​Sí​​--marecio@docentes.uat.edu.mx
Mtra. Amelia Castillo MoranNo​​--​amoran@docentes.uat.edu.mx
​Mtro. Victor Manuel Ramírez HernándezSí​​--​vramirez@docentes.uat.edu.mx
​Mtro. Jesús Ponce García​--​--​jeponce@docentes.uat.edu.mx
Mtro. ​Hugo Isaías Molina MontalvoSí​​--​​himolina@docentes.uat.edu.mx
Mtro. Florencio Silva Morales
No​
florencio.07.tecnologo@gmail.com